2017-2018 LTHS DECA Officers Announced

The Lake Travis High School DECA program is pleased to announce its officers for the 2017-2018 school year.  Pictured left to right are Lydia Thomas, Kyle Freeman, Mackenzie Matheson, Koby Wheeler, Faith Putman, Campbell Ingraham, Sreya Ayinala, Cody Harris and Ricardo Cabeza De Vaca; not pictured is Jacob Schaffer.

The officers will be sworn into office at the LTHS DECA annual banquet scheduled for May 18 at the Sonesta Hotel. 

DECA is one the largest student organizations on the Lake Travis campus with 121 members. DECA students are advised by LTHS teachers Jill Oates and Amy Johnson.